Hey there ya’ll and welcome to the Spookiest & Best month of the year! To celebrate I was really just super inspired by a set of monsters made by RetroGrade Minis and really wanted to shed some light on the amazing talent they provide for the community. These are all minis you can download and print at home that provide an amazingly unique are style to your table. Also they have some really freaking cool things that make the imagination go wild! I mean obviously since I’m nerding out so hard about the Pumpkinfolk that I’m making stats for them and just giving them away. FLY MY STATS BE FREE AND CAUSE CHAOS!

Since there are so many minis though for the whole Pumpkinfolk set, something like 19, I’ve decided to break it up a bit to be able to do them justice. This first set of stats are based off a base build I made that you’ll see tendrils of throughout for the pumpkinfolk. But I really wanted these ones to kind of have that creepy vibe like the pumpkins came to life and took over some bodies were people in a nearby village. They may or may not be alive anymore but function really more as a fleshy mech suit for the pumpkin riding shotgun.

So~ enjoy! And see ya next week for set 2!

retrogrademinis-stats-pumpkinfolk-blacksmith

retrogrademinis-stats-pumpkinfolk-harvester

retrogrademinis-stats-pumpkinfolk-shearer

retrogrademinis-stats-pumpkinfolk-woodcutter

It wasn’t a ramble this time but a gift to the DMs, I’m JustKay your regular DM Dalliance on the web and I’ll see you next post.

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment